Vendor List 2019

Please note that this is not a complete list of vendors

for the 2019 show. 

Luisa Alessandrini

Reproduction Miniature Dolls and Crotcheted Dresses

luisasdollshop@hotmail.com

Nancy Baguley

Antique & Vintage Dolls & American Girl Clothing

nancylou52@hotmail.com

 

Shirleyann Bastable

Rainbow Treasures

​Doll Making Supplies and Doll Dresses

sabastable@rogers.com

 

Kimberley  & Gary Bullard

Vintage and Antique dolls

g.bullard@sympatico.ca

 

Diane Chappell

Antique & Collectible Dolls

oldfriendsdoll@gmail.com

 

Ann Maria Grech & Terry Brown

Fashion Dolls & Clothes – Tonner, Gene & Barbies

annamariagrech@rogers.com

 

Janet Gula

Antique Dolls & accessories

bruhaha@rogers.com

 

Inger’s Fashions

Inger Ivo

ingers.fashions@gmail.com

 

 

Jennine Kafka

​BJD, accessories & Barbies

jkafka@hotmail.ca

 

Ragamuffins

Mary Ann Lang

Vintage and antique dolls

dalang@bell.net

 

Darcy Lynn

Children's Toys & Collectibles

darcy_l@sympatico.ca

 

Fuzzy Bum Bears

​Shirley MacLeod

Handmade Teddy Bears & Pin Cushions

fuzzybumbears@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay B

Antique, Vintage & Modern Dolls plus accessories

lindsayb.dolls@gmail.com

 

Neche Nursery

Lana Niemi

Reborn Babies, accessories & Ashton Drake Dolls

 nechenursery@gmail.com

 

The Doll Lady

​Antique and Collectable Dolls, Bears and their Accessories

 

Carol Ruggles

​Antique Dolls, Clothing, & related items

rugg@sympatico.ca

 

Carriage Trade

Marlene Scott

Antique, Collectible Dolls and Teddy Bears

rayscott@bell.net

 ​

Sylvia Sousa

​Vintage Barbie & accessories

sylvia_sousa@yahoo.ca

 

Grand Babies

​Norah Stoner

Antique Dolls & Accessories

norahstoner@gmail.com

 

June Taylor

Antique Dolls & accessories

junetaylor1949@yahoo.ca

 

Claire Trudel

​Antique Dolls, Bears and accessories

Irenes Antiques

Irene Van Horsen

Dolls, Toys and related items

irenesantiques4@gmail.com

 

Cherry Watson

Antique Dolls, Teddy Bears & accessories

 

Kristine’s Reborn Angels

Treena Williams

Reborn Dolls

treenalouise93@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plus 4 Additional Vendors

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now