Vendor List 2022

Please note that this is not a complete list of vendors.

See below for information on unlisted vendors.

Denis Allison

Antique Dolls - 1860-1980 French-German-American

allisond@videotron.ca

 

Luisa Alessandrini

Reproduction Miniature Dolls and Crocheted Dresses

luisasdollshop@hotmail.com

 

Nancy Baguley

Antique & Vintage Dolls & American Girl Clothing

nancylou52@hotmail.com

 

Chip Barkel

Antique Dolls

chip@chipbarkel.com

Kimberley & Gary Bullard

Vintage and Antique dolls

g.bullard@sympatico.ca

 

Shelly Byman

Barbies, Vintage Dolls and Clothing

sbyman@rogers.com

 

Diane Chappell – Doll MD

Antique & Collectible Dolls & Doll Repairs

oldfriendsdoll@gmail.com

 

Edythe Diebel

Antique Dolls & Collectibles and Doll Repairs

ediebel@gto.net

 

Ann Maria Grech & Terry Brown

Fashion Dolls & Clothes – Tonner, Gene & Barbies

annamariagrech@rogers.com

 

Janet Gula

Antique Dolls & accessories

bruhaha@rogers.com

 

Ragamuffins - Mary Ann Lang

Vintage & Antique Dolls

dalang@bell.net

 

Darcy Lynn

Children's Toys & Collectibles

darcy_l@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judy Lobb

Dolls, Books, Buggies & Clothing

judy.lobb10@gmail.com

 

Fuzzy Bum Bears – Shirley MacLeod

Teddy Bears and Other Critters

fuzzybumbears@hotmail.com

 

Wade Meyers

Barbies etc.

 

Lindsay B- Lindsay Moniz

Antique, Vintage & Modern Dolls plus Accessories

lindsayb.dolls@gmail.com

 

Neche Nursery – Lana Niemi

Reborn Babies, Accessories & Ashton Drake Dolls

nechenursery@gmail.com

 

The Doll Lady – Marlene Pfeil

​Antique and Collectable Dolls, Bears and Accessories

 

Carol Ruggles

​Antique Dolls, Clothing, & Related Items

rugg@sympatico.ca

 

Grand Babies - ​Norah Stoner

Antique Dolls & Accessories

norahstoner@gmail.com

 

Feather Your Nest - Irene Van Horsen

Doll, Bears, Toys and Related Items

irenesantiques4@gmail.com

 

Joyce Whittle

Antique & Vintage Dolls & Accessories

joycewhittle1@gmail.com

 

Kristine’s Reborn Angels - Treena Williams

Silicone & Viny Babies

treenalouise93@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Plus 7 Vendors Selling the following:

  • Paper Dolls

  • BJDs

  • Books

  • Children's China

  • Teddy Bears

  • Doll Clothing

  • Doll House Accessories

Types of doll available at the Greater Toronto Doll Show